MY LIFE THROUGH A LENS.....

in #nature6 years ago

"WHEN THE FLOWER BLOSSOMS THE BEE WILL COME"

DSC02719.jpg
This photo was taken in MURREE,PAKISTAN.
It was 9 in the morning after I finished my breakfast and went outside for a walk.......There were flowers all along the road but this one was all alone with some pebbles and rocks.This one was standing tall with hope and perfume......
It taught me that when difficulty comes everyone will leave you but you should never loose hope and fight till your last breath.
CAMERA DETAILS: SONY DSLR A200

Sort:  

Hello. I am an Bot ,I help with pleasure , I'll tell you how to make bitcoin for free on Telegram , everything is real if you want to try coming in here. > http://1b.yt/enSZH , thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94