Photography - Cape Palliser - Road trip

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

About 5 years ago we all went on a little road trip just about a couple hours out from Wellington. I grew up and lived in Wellington for at least 22 years and traveled a fair bit in New Zealand, but I've never been to Cape Palliser. We went camping there and it was absolutely beautiful!

Here are just few photos of proof. Hope you enjoy my photos!
Year2_171.JPG

Year2_170.JPG

I found a professional model too!
Year2_167.JPG

Sort:  

aw....is that a sea lion? Great shots @aaront028! Good job! PS You NEED the photography tag.....you really do!!

Yeah that's a sea lion .... I think? hahaha! I love the way he poses though. Thanks for the tip! I'll change to photography.

and the travel tag. Just want to see you succeed and for people to see your lovely photos.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you! much appreciated :)

Congratulations @aaront028! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like this post

@aaront028 nice to meet you , please upvote me and follback

No problem @asri03 I have followed and upvote. Welcome to steemit! You'll have an awesome time on here :)

No problem @asri03 I have followed and upvote. Welcome to steemit! You'll have an awesome time on here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47