Amazing Sunset with Sea Views.

in #nature6 years ago

There is something about sunset, people coming together with their families to sea the sunset near to my home, i was just amaze to sea the changing of different colors of sky, it was very peaceful feeling when i experienced the orange and yellow hues intertwining up and above. and i came back to my home, explain all about my today experienced to my beautiful wife. she told me she also being a part of that movement then next day me and my wife go for sea views then i saw beautiful sunset again there. i unlock my phone and capture amazing photos of sunset. its such an amazing and wonderful view we click together different pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 3.44.05 PM.jpeg

Every city gets such an amazing views. i just wanna told you everyone go to near by your sea side views and Make sure you’ve got your camera ready because you don’t want to miss out on these natural beauties.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-04 at 3.44.06 PM.jpeg

what did you say isn't amazing views. if you have ever in your life such an amazing views please share in comments.

Sort:  

Amazing photos dude!

Looks a burning lamp in the mid air with calm and smooth sea. Nice clicks

yupe bro you are right.

Great sunset love it friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59