You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Bunga Raya - The National Flower of Malaysia

in #nature6 years ago

its an achievement for me that you mentioned my name in your post :) Though my post is so normal and generic but you made that valuable to me. Its nice to know about your national flower. May be this flower name in our country is Joba . I really liked the white-red one, that does not found in my country.

Sort:  

Hi @aaarif, you deserve the mention because I did get my idea from reading your post. Your post is very good not average, do keep it up. Joba, that sounds nice. I was surprised also that it has so many bright colors, yes the white-red is very pretty.
PS: I added a 20 cents Malaysian Coin with Bunga Raya engraving in my post above.

ya! i found that coin photo when i visited the post a few minutes ago . Really nice one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52