"Happiness radiates like the fragrance from a flower and draws all good things towards you"_ Maharishi Mahesh Yogi

88f002ac-de38-4932-9cd9-28ce580b1ed9.jpeg


I love to find this kind of wonderful gift on my way ... At this moment in Barcelona there are all kinds of flowers and I find this one sooooo beautiful. I do not know the name of this flower but the important thing is to be able to admire it and capture it only in image to keep a beautiful memory ... Have a nice Sunday my Steemians friends.
🌷 Xoxo from Barcelona 🌷


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Fantastic flowers i also like them, Name of this flower is "Leadwort".

Thank you for this information! You know the flowers because you like that?

Name of this flower is Plumbago. The name derive from the Latin words plumbum (" lead ") and agere ("to resemble").

Thanks my friend! So Leadwort and Plumbum it's the same flower but different name ?

Exactly :-)

what to do when the flower is wilted?

Barcelona again? Wow I want to visit that place some day! Beautiful quote + Picture to exemplify @flamingirl. Keep it blazing!

Yes again and again because I have not visited everything yet =D You should come it's fantastic!

Of course I can see it is! My virtual tour with you is fantastic how much more the place haha good job!

Beautiful flowers

You really are talented in photography. Good job @flamingirl.😉

Thank you so much my friend, you are so cute =D

indeed you are a reliable photographer. congratulations from me to you @flamingirl

Ohhhhh thank you sooooooo much fmy friend! You are so cute =D

Ohhhhh thank you so much my friend =D you are so cute !!!

Hello @flamingirl! I do like your pictures! What camera do you use? I have a nikon, but there are many things I would like to learn!

Beautiful bunch of flower, looks so fresh, hope so their fragrance will be awesome as seen @flamingirl

their scent is neutral but their beauty is phenomenal =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69