You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Natural Vision Correction project begins 👓 in association with @naturalmedicine 🌱

Hi Sam!

Awesome initiative that is close to my heart.
Let's see ( pun not intended ) if I can be part of this, one way or another.

So many times I thought the time was right to begin but then something would change and the energy wouldn't feel good any more, to the annoyance of many!

But for me it's all about the energy and if it doesn't feel right I won't do it.

That sounds so much like me :>)

I might write a post, very soon, about the reason why this challenge fits me like a glove. I stopped wearing glasses ( not for the first time ), in April 2018. Also learnt about 'The Art of Seeing' by Aldous Huxley, via the awesome steemian @paradigmprospect , somewhere last year.

You will hear from me, soonish, about all this

Much love,

Vincent

Sort:  

And just when I thought I had read all Huxley's work! Downloading as we speak.

When I will find the time to read it of course is another matter ;)

If this vision project resonates with you, you know you gotta go with it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31