Weekend walks

in #naturaltourism6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemian,

In this afternoon, we are back again to meet through my personal blog post. now I will again share stories and photographs that I have portrayed in the last week yesterday before the entry of Ramadan, on the last day I was with my friends had visited the natural attractions that exist diseputaran Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Last week last week very crowded crowd enthusiastically crowded the natural attractions of the existing Jeulikat Reservoir in the area, from teenagers to adults.

As I said above I will give you photographs that I have portrait and you can see it, hopefully steemian likes it.

image

here clearly visible crowds walk on the edge of the dam. but unfortunately yesterday I forgot to photograph the crowd that packed the reservoir on top of where I was, and therefore here I can only show the photographs on the rim of the reservoir.

image

close portrait where tourist visitors enjoy the existing rides.

image

and in this photo we can see the beauty of the dam that looks a little closer than the first photo was yes friend.

Actually, there are tourist attractions around Lhokseumawe and North Aceh which are not only Jeulikat reservoirs that are crowded by the people around even from outside the region, but there are some other tours of friends, but here I can not explain to the steemian because I do not have his photo as his supporters.

Steemian, about the story of nature tourism here I have it. and here's something more important to all of us.

Make friends steemian everything, do not forget support @surpassinggoogle as your witness, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as its proxy yes friend. As I have done below friend.

image


Thanks friends, have taken the time to follow my blog.

Regards,


Follow Me, Resteem, and Upvote

@mukhtar.seacut


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mukhtar.seacut from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28