You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpackaging A Thai Coconut: A Delicious Natural Medicine For Menstrual Cramp

in #naturalproducts5 years ago

I really like this article, but just ...

The Thai coconut that I bought was wrapped in a thin plastic package ...

... wonder when we humans will finally learn to avoid plastic packages whenever possible.

Sort:  

Yeah, I always wonder how to make a product still fresh without plastic wrap. :)

Really want to eat ice cream Thai Coco in Thailand during Steemfest, but unfortunately, I can't go because family reason, not about money reason.

Yeah, I always wonder how to make a product still fresh without plastic wrap. :)

I think especially coconuts have a great natural protection.

Apart from that, as far as I know, in Indonesia until recently banana leaves have been the biodegradable means of choice when a good package was needed.

Here in Germany often it's not really better: they encase cucumbers with plastic foil ...

A pity that you cannot join SteemFest 4. It would have been very nice to meet you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91