You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Herbal Quality Fruit Jambura

in #naturalproducts5 years ago (edited)

This is probably my fault, because I have not verified the sources well. Because I've seen information like this in many magazines. I am just giving tow of news link for your reference where i read this kind of information. But thanks a lot for showing the right information.
bd live.png
source link

and another is
bdnews.png
Source link:

Sort:  

@hafuzullah, I totally understand, and it's so easy to get excited about the healthful properties of these natural products. And many of these fruits, vegetables and spices have been used for their health benefits for specific organs for millennia and more.... before heart disease, kidney disease or others were even really known. It's all pretty exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61