Beauty of evening i caught in my phone cammera


it is my own cammera photo that i have taken last evening.

last night i and my brother went to city of mochh, there is one beautiful place of my friends relative. we stayed there all night, also had dinner there. but when i went out from house, and look here and there in evening time, sun was going to set, and i loved this beauty of sun set, i took my cammera and captured the beauty of the evening. now i am posting photo that time that i got last evening.

if we look at sky there are white clouds and spreading unique lights and also in centre of tree there is also one little artificle lake,it is not lake but some waters here gathered from around the city, mean swarge water was but not dirty .

i tried to go to more away but my friends told me that it is not save to go more away from city place in this area, there are many wild animal and snake in this area, all animal are full of posion ,and harm full for human. so in after evening people not go inside the trees area, mean in forest area.

so last day journey was beautiful, successs of the journey was i got this beautiful photo for my steemit post. i went to this village after long time . first time i went to this area when i was just 10 years old. the area is very far from my living home. so nice story and nice story of my photo, that i shared here,, i have no idea how will do you read my today story. but it is really wonderfull day for me, and for all our groups i enjoyed there very much and full of joy.

very tase nice food we have eaten , lovely dinner. every second of stay was wonder full. now i am back at my home. and after writing post i will go to take rest.

****END**

Sort:  

awesome reflection photography 👍

thanks alot dear respected

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iramb131 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44