You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Responce to Natural Medicines Contest - How I Thrive and Creatively Support My Mental Health

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

You have learned how to deal with yourself and your thoughts and that is amazing, a very powerful and important achievement. Vipassana is amazing, I enjoy it too. Much love, keep that smile on 💚

Sort:  

Yes and I am hoping others can learn from my post too. Good to hear you are into Vipassana. Who was your teacher?

I did not have a proper teacher, I did some research and went by. I started meditating over a decade ago and tried a lot of different meditation techniques, Vipassana is something I come back to with much joy. Maybe someday I will take it a bit further and find an expert who can guide me like I did with some other techniques, who knows :) Enjoy your week, much love 💚

I find I can get more depth with Vipassana and we actually have a meditation studio set up separate from the house so it is much easier to incorporate it into our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46