You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Children Naturally- Living Naturally Series

This is very much a thing I plan to study over the winter. A friend of mine, hardcore druid who got so sick of the recent commercialization of Witchery that he's quit the scene and is just writing a book atm. (He thought it could be one volume, but now it's 3) turned me onto a few solid clues in order to incite my curiousity... Cause he's all cryptic and shit, and thank gods for it. Anyways... thanks for this post. I'll be posting what I find as I acclimate my mind to these sorts of cures, in preparation for Lili's Coming...

I'm so glad we have 30 years to educate North America.. and doubly glad to know that it isn't all on me.<3

Sort:  

you are welcome and I look forward to reading your findings. Nature really does provide us with all that we need xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55