RUN TO IMPROVE MENTAL HEALTH

RUN TO IMPROVE MENTAL HEALTH


Source

Running for me is a way to escape the intense situation that Venezuelans go through. While I run, my anxieties, sadness and frustrations dissipate. I feel free and with the power to face any situation with the best attitude. This thanks to the endorphins that are released in my body, which allows me to keep my mental health in balance. For this reason, I always suggest doing any physical activity to counteract the stress that we experience daily in our country. It also helps to improve my physical health, because I can maintain an ideal weight and, in turn, improve my self-esteem, because who does not like to wear that shirt or pants that they did not use for a long time?

To finish I want to give them the following sentence:

"Running is one of the best solutions to clear the mind"(Sasha Azevedo)

Sort:  

Este post ha sido apoyado por:

para-gif2.gif

Créditos de la imagen @richardbmx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61