Sort:  

Cool been through the area. I think there are a couple of people on here from Ashville. Bunnypuncher posted some pics from the experiment station/gardens near Ashville.

Brasstown NC? or on top of the mountain? There are a few good places to find him around here. The creek that runs near my house is called Brasstown creek.

Brasstown, the town. New Years possum drop!

Seriously, Clay's Corner for the possum drop... I have been several times. It is usually quite amusing. I live 10 miles from there on Hwy 66 just outside Young Harris.

oh man, it is quite a time! Particularly if you are at the crossroads, like I was at that time. In a barren land completely devoid of rites of passage and sacred ceremonies, the possum drop is a balm for the bohemian/appalachian soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51