You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Interview Sessions: Journalling for Healing with @thetreeoflife and @crescendoofpeace

I really appreciated reading this, I'll be cracking open one of my many journals and writing for myself again. I buy cool looking journals all the time, start writing and then stop.

Yesterday I happened to dig into my old box of treasures and in it were some random journals and scribbles, notes, pressed leaves and randomness from ...many, many, many moons ago. My husband picked one up and I immediately ripped it out of his hand and screamed "nooooo don't read this stuff". I had no idea what was even in that journal but it really helped me to see how insecure I still am about sharing my thoughts because he has never judged me and encourages me to be free all of the time.

I am so glad that you found healing and an outlet for your grief in journalling. Journalling really is a wonderful natural medicine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33