You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Natural Medicine Story

I am so glad you shared your story! I appreciated it so much. I was moved so deeply while reading it. When I reached this point

The Wound is the place where the light enters you ~ Rumi

Tears had started to roll down my cheeks. The expression of that stone (I know it well) and the pearl was perfection. You share so beautifully and it always reaches me in some way that adds much to my own journey. You are a gift in my life and I treasure you dearly.

I also have to express my awe that you have had your spirit soar whilst your body lay nestled in a bed of crystals. You never cease to amaze me. The idea of it fills me with wonder.

Much love to you! ❤

Sort:  

oh your comment was such a gift to me dear! we have such energetic resonance and i'm so thankful for you! your post inspired me this morning to reveal myself. a local dear friend and i have been talking about how we don't want to hide any longer. this post was a nod to that conversation and i was strengthened as i read your post this morning over my morning cuppa.

the crystal bed experience, if you can find a good one, is truly amazing. it sends the energy up through your body and literally changes your energetic frequencies. i don't think i'd "get it" if i hadn't tried it, but, like i said, i took notes! i feel like whenever our "higher selves" (or whatever you want to call them) speak to us, it's good to take note. we can literally manifest ourselves through these experiences.

thank you so much friend. i cried while i wrote this a few times and i also got teary eyed while i read your post this morning. i live for stuff like this!! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92