You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I've gone sprouting mad! V3 seed-sprouting device is born... 🌱

The way that is the cheapest here in the US - are these plastic lids that go on the end of a Mason jar (hopefully that sort of thing is easier to find in France than in the UK) - they work very well. My parents (raw vegans) use them all the time - and I really need to get a jar on the windowsill again. (Problem is, I don't have a windowsill where they won't get neglected... no windows in the kitchen.)

Sort:  

Interesting to use mason jar lids. There are so many creative ways to get this done. I love it ;)

The amount of light they need is actually minimal, so potentially you could look at other places around the home. Doesn't need to be a windowsill.

On top of the wardrobe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41