You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 8: The power and beauty of Mother Nature

Ah, I did miss one entry ! Thanks for letting me know, choo~ I have been loving these write-up of yours and this one feels like a pinnacle of the series. I felt the culmination of your experience, and I can relate so well to that phase in this post's fear, which you described as the fear of the cold initially, but which, in its true form turned out to be the fear of having things going too well! I am super glad to hear that you had been able to let go of this during the ceremony and that it had opened the gates to your true 'sight' and true 'waters', for lack of better words.

The parts where you were able to experience a joined synchronized energy with Amanda sounds amazing * ___ * It feels like entering a feedback loop where there are only good flow, and no wonder you had to pull back after a while because that sounds like it can be a very powerful connectivity !

So glad that you were able to channel your healing energy into others also, it seems that you were certainly 'winged' on this night and was allowed to help with the shaman's tasks :) Though I was not thoroughly surprised that you had accessed this opportunity at the final night, for some reasons...

And experiencing the 'birth' of the day together with the other participants sound like an amazing, amazing thing ! I can't imagine it ! What oneness it must have been ! A unity of eyes and senses and hearts and experience... like being a small part of a much larger conscience... aaah

As always, I could not stop reading your article once I opened the tab and I am glad that I have been following this faithfully :) It has been an amazing (smaller) journey to follow you through this, choo <3 Thank you for writing these out, I do feel the residual echo of your experience, and though they are faint, I think you're sending healing energies through these, as well.

Much love,
a small spider <3

Sort:  

Aw, thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying them so much. I LOVED that moon/dawn shared experience thing. It was the most magical thing I've ever seen in my life. I am doing two more ceremonies this weekend with another visiting Colombian taita who comes highly recommended. I'm excited to see what I see with him. Plus it will give me more material over the next few weeks. I actually get a lot of out writing these posts since it helps me process what happened. So writing these posts is mostly for my own benefit. You guy's liking them is just a bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74