You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smell My Armpits!!! [Make Your Own Deodorant] - A Response to the Natural Medicine Challenge

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

@riverflows I bet it smells amazing!! Sounds pretty easy to make.

I have gotten to the point of not shaving very often (I don't let it get bushy) and only using a light layer, if I don't do that the chemical burn feeling starts. This has gotten worse over the past year or so. The herbals I have tried are slimy and that is such a gross feeling 😂

Sort:  

Chemical burn? From the razor or from the deodorant? This one definitely isnt slimy. I love it!

From the deodorant. It feels like it's on fire. I think partially due to being freshly shaved, since the skin is irritated. That's why I started letting things grow out a bit, it lessens as there is some hair growth. I think they body is changing so new alternatives are needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28