You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Homesteaders CO-OP!

they definitely have my vote, I have placed it already. @homesteaderscoop is all about community, empowerment and sustainability and those things are so close to my heart, plus I have a store on there x thanks for writing this @crosheille and I hope to see your wonderful creations on there soon xx

Sort:  

That’s great @trucklife-family! I totally agree! It’s exciting supporting such a project!

Ooooh yay I am looking forward to taking some time to view the items on the site! I will definitely check out your store. Thanks so much! I am going to work hard to get some items made to start on my journey there too! Talk to you later. Thanks so much for the visit ~ 😊

What is your shops name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32