You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NATURAL MEDICINE BOOK POSTS, STEEMFOLK!! XX

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

i am sorry i never got around to answering this. i have a list of incredible books from various authors i read a while back when i was really into NM that i could recommend. one day when im not feeling lazy and my fingers arent being awkward and i am focused enough, I might get around to typing that up.. until them, my favoritist, most highly recommended books/author:

image.png image.png

I cannot recommend this guy highly enough. I have seen him at a 2 hour seminar and he is inspirational in his focus and dedication. It's better to start out with spell because he lays a lot of foundation there, but either book is a masterpiece.

Sort:  

Those are captivating titles! They should a lot like the podcasts I've been listening lately by Daniel Vitalis. Lots about the primal sex experience and rewilding the domestic mind.

They look great, @torico, I wouldn't mind reading one of those!

spell is really rather old. 1996 so u can usually find it used for much less. tho in oz im not sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32