You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EvoKreationism 0.5: Full Colour Witchery / Natural Medicine Free-for-All Witch Contest (Get in this, you know you want to..)

To be a witch is to be brave

I could not have put it better. I came to a realization through shamanic work of something very similar. As we explore relationship and the unknown, it takes a certain kind of bravery, as you say, first foremost and last. This kind of work, digging into the shadow lands, into the unknown, into the wildest of wilds is not for the feint of heart.
This was so beautifully written, I gave it 💯 up vote and a resteem. I just love this post. Thank you so much for sharing.

Xx ToL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! Ofcourse, there is more... lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68