You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendula: Building Immunity, Moving Swollen Glands and Treating Wounds (+Bonus: How to Save Calendula Seeds)

Wow this post is chock full of awesome info. I'm sharing it with a few people! That salad with marigold flowers looks amaaaazing 😋 is marigold easy to grow in baskets and pots? We aren't ground garden capable yet but I'd love to enjoy what their energy has to offer. My mom used to grow these, I had no idea they were the same as calendula. So cool. Thanks! Up voted. 😊

Sort:  

is marigold easy to grow in baskets and pots?

I think you meant calendula? Yes it is very easy to grow in baskets and pots. The seeds sprout very readily and you can get blooms all season if you keep it watered and dead headed. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67