You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy Metal Detoxing

Excellent article!!! 😍
I have been detoxing heavy metals for a couple months now. With celery juice every morning, a green smoothie which always includes spinach, banana and cilantro (all good for nourishing as well as detoxing) and eating tons of apples, drinking ginger lemon honey water as well.
Generally I feel a lot better. When I don't, usually it's because I'm not drinking enough water, or not moving my body enough. I think some of this is also simply moving around. If my frame is sedentary, my insides seem to have a harder time moving things through. And lots of breathing as well is helping 😊
One thing that is very similar in our journeys is that I have random cough spasms now too. It comes out of nowhere, no tickle or urge, then, suddenly coughing. It's been a new thing so I'm guessing it has to do with proper hydration and or this detox.
Thanks for the information! I learned new stuff and I can't wait to hear more of your detox journey 😊

Xx ToL 🍃💕

Sort:  

Thanks for adding more to the conversation. I hadn't thought of movement and how that would help, but you're so right. Movement's a readout important part of our digestive heath to, so it really does help to keep things moving.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67