You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biohacks of Vibration: Elevating Emotions (Theory and Exercise)

@ladyofliberty i have read your blog. That's awesome but i have a question -
I am from India. So i have curiosity about your thinking on indian spirituality.
I also want to know your opinion on vibration of omm.

Sort:  

Hi @tech-knowledge thank you :)

I feel the vibration of omm is very powerful and sacred. I do use it in meditations. As for Indian spirituality, I know little about it to have too much thinking, but I enjoy a lot of Indian practices that I am familiar with, such as Hindu mythology and meditation practices. I find the Eastern philosophy to be incredible-though like I said, I don't know too much. Maybe one day I will study it :) What about you?

I have started practicing indian spirituality.it's amezing.
I think,we still couldn't explor everything about Indian sprituality. some books which we are using as reference those are not enough.
But some of them are outstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41