You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOTUS Coin for Vegans {Communities Coming Together!}

I think from whatI have sene the vegan natural and healthy community is more active on Steemit that I have seen anywhere else, and it’s great to see and is helping me to change my diet bit by bit and eat healthier, greta to hear they have added a coin

Sort:  

Steem is a great outlet for being able to share our passions! Nothing makes me happier than knowing what I put out encourages folks to be just a little more mindful of adopting healthier habits. The coin is just another great way to reward the folks that really pour their heart and soul into their posts. Hopefully this is one that will have some good success!

Steem sure is a greta place for that and i hve a feeling this new Coin the Lotus could really takeoff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00