You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Root Causes & Supporting My System: #ihaveanxietytoo

Thanks for sharing your amazing thoughts @riverflows. For me, a cup of green to or even black tea helps me relax sometimes and get me going though those shivering times. And some pushups! Sometimes, I go plank too. I feel good when I sweat a little due to all these steps. Feels far more relaxed than usual. Great tips, I will try some and maybe make a short video about my experience! :))

#ihaveanxietytoo #metoo

Sort:  

i would love to hear a short video about your experience #ihaveanxietytoo. thank you @sugandhaseth!

Yes!! Lets see the video!!! Exercise is great for anxieety as it helps us connect with our bodies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43