Sort:  

sir smithlabs! I just need you to give me a list of what you take. lol.

For Blood Pressure:

450mg Hawthorne
60mg CoQ10
1000mg fish oil
1000mg garlic (I like oil)

I take before I go to sleep, because I remember it every time that way. If you miss a days medicines, just ignore it, and go on. My Sister takes it right away, and it does not hurt her, if you prefer that, either way works just fine.

:)

sir smithlabs! where do you get the good stuff, how do you know what's good quality?

The best place to buy Hawthorne in bulk, is www.our4corners.net

She has top quality herbals!

I buy the CoQ10 at a healthfood store, and buy the 60 mg, not the 100mg or 250mg. Anything above 50mg is wasted, as the body can't use it, and spills it in the urine.

The fish oil, and the garlic I get from walmart, because the science says quality has no advantage on either of these. All you need is presence of the material.

:)

very good information sir smithlabs, do you take a multivitamin?

Yes, but those vitamins MUST be naturally extracted and Never man made. The man made vitamins are a lot cheaper for a reason, they can be toxic, and are Very sub Standard!

I use Nutralite XX (I do NOT recommend the company and their Multi level marketing) which I buy online, so I never have to listen to their crap.

Shackley make a good quality naturally extracted Vitamin, but it has too much niacin for me, but my Sister uses them, and so try them, to see what works for you!

GNC make a Mega Man vitamin that is also naturally extracted. and I fill in from time to time when I run short on my regular vitamins.

:)

sir smithlabs this is all great information that you should make a post about.

ROFLOL; I am already working on that! I thought it might help someone out there. It will take a little time because I need to explain associated Food Factors too. There are dosage needs to explain too.

BUT it will come together. Great minds... :)

But thanks for watching out for me, LOL!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75