You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Yard, herbally Speaking, is a Pharmacy; so is yours!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

The closer we can get to the way GOD intended, the better off we will be! HE designed us, so he Knows exactly what we need to prosper! When we get out to the new land, we will be growing our own food and medicine!

When we begin making our own power, we will be self sufficient, and safe from an economic Hard Fork in the economy! This independence is my goal, and we are about half way there!

:)

Sort:  

That's right, if HE WHO DESIGNED KNOWS BETTER, and am glad you will move to the new land where you will have your own food and medicine, I hope I can try doing that soon to. .

Being independent is a very good thing, it brings some peace inside us.
Am glad you are half way there and are going to live even more happily

I ALWAYS trust the Designer for certain! HE Knows what we need, before we know it ourselves!

Part of this move was money. I decided that I would NOT borrow money to buy the homestead, and I would pay cash. This made things harder, but still possible.

It took me a year to find what would work, that I could afford. BUT, we own it now! :)

It is big enough to do what I need done.

:D

True that, HE CREATED US and KNOWS well about us.

That is a good deal I would say, waiting for a while and saving money first would be a better thing then ending up in debt for building your house.

Congratulations on getting it done, am happy for you <3 Good luck with your new place

I have spent decades designing my perfect home, in my head. I am now folding thousands of "what if" design work, into this house. Some of the things I am designing in, I will have to build myself; because they do not yet exist.

It will be really special when I finish!

:)

That happens to me too, We just built our home but I am still always thinking of another new home which I will build according to my own needs and it will be the way I want it to be.

Of course it will be special, its very special even if we just pay for the constructions and land, it will be double special if we give it our sweat too

I intend to do a lot of the work, because it is so specific and different, it will be easier to do myself than to try to train someone else to do it!

The energy handling system will be about half custom parts. It should be two to three times more efficient than a similar off the shelf system.

The wood burner will be 100% custom, and will use outside air for combustion, with a double wall chimney for safety.

Stay Free!

:)

That is the spirit of life, we should do our work our self. Its easier and more comforting when we are done completing it.

You are on a good track, I was abroad when we built this house so am not sure how it all goes but am sure you are right :D

Wood burner? Chimney? Am glad you are going to be more close to nature there

The wood burner is one of the back up systems I want. I am asking the wood burner to be more efficient than other wood burners, so I will need to make the unit itself.

It will need to make heat, and have a cooking top too. Most of the heating and cooking will be by solar power; I am planning for a rainy day.

It will be a world class building!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75