Happy Holi ! Spring has Sprung Above the Equator/ See My Non-persecuted Plants Here👇

If you took the 10 seconds to read my previous post you will know that I'm not exactly feeling in the full swing of the spring thing. Perhaps, this is because I'm a degree or 2 above the equator so for me it's always eternal summer. The equinox is everyday here and currently I'm craving any seasonal affective disorder.

I decided to post pictures of my terrace garden in the spirit of Spring. I'd love to see some pictures of whatever season you are having in your neck of the woods. There must be some gardening going on out in the steemverse. Free unrestricted plants or clandestined taboo examples are both welcome.

I know in NorCal cannabis seeds have been cracked and little seedlings are set to become monsters. In Australia my mate sent me a picture of some blue meanie shrooms he found today. Anybody got some other power plants they wanna show off?

Growing the ganja is very much forbidden in gardens here. Damn shame, but the liberation of plants by a government is a slap in the face to man and nature. I don't cheer for regulations and corporate acquisitions of an industry I helped build for twenty years. This weed shituation should remind us how out of hand we let big brother get. Not how fortunate we are to celebrate an institution that has found another way to tax us on what nature holds the rights to. Are humans not part of nature?

I think cannabis culture and the black market economy we created was the last vestige of laissez-faire economics. I guess there's still pimping but it ain't ez and ain't nobody got time for that!

We don't need laws and regulations to be free to grow a bit of wacky tobaccy or anything else for that matter. My spring stoner tangent plant post is now done. I hope to wake up to some wild things. On my post that is. Sour Tangy anyone?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.88% upvote from us for your 1432 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by skramatters from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55