You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gluten Free Acorn Pancakes ◇ Modern Hunter-Gatherer Recipe

Thanks for that. Yeah I showed it to myself also... I wonder if it was so satisfying and filling because it's much more nutrition dense than if I had used commercial products.

Today I broke a few of my own eating rules.

Sort:  

Right! You need to experience real food in order to understand the meaning of "empty calories".

I may ask you for that as a quote of the month one of these days.... It's so true, what you say about empty calories!

Yeah, I'll remember to do that! I've been told that I tend to say quotable things, but usually someone else needs to point it out for me to notice.

That's right, you do say quite a lot of quotable things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83