You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping HSCO Vendors and Supporters Through Lotus Token (A Natural Medicine Partnership)

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

Oh my... there is so much happening with all this communites thing and tokens and all... I'm liking the continuing relationship that is #naturalmedicine and #homesteaderscoop!

Congrats to everyone who has kept up on it.

Sort:  

Have you staked your LOTUS? About to do second air drop for stakeholders. Making you a LOTUS HOMESTEADER in NM! 🧡🧡🧡

Oooh!! Yes thanks. I think I have staked. I have to reread that post on it... doing that right now. 😁

Why they confuse us with staked instead of powerup Ill never know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just lloked at it again. It is like powering up the lotus I have there right? If so, than yes I am staked. Thanks

Awesome!!! Yep. There will be a few more coming your way soon x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 💚!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84