You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Home is the Best Medicine

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

God bless you with happiness and health and peace always. So touched by your story and how you fought it and came back strong. God always helps those who help themselves. I understand this as I too fought the black hole after my dad passed away when I was just 20 and it took years to feel better and come back to life. Even now, I miss him but I know he is with God and blessed me and that is why I am on steemit. Thanks to the great souls here
sorry for making it long.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave a thoughtful comment. Sorry about your father and may you meet again (but in the very distant future) ❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55