You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and Natural Medicine: Interview with @richardcrill from Freedom Tribe!

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

Very nice interview! I really enjoyed reading this :)

You can be lying to yourself and avoiding the truth just to find acceptance from others, or hide something, or any number of silly things. It can be scary and hard to be vulnerable, but for me, it's just way too much trouble to be anything but myself. After a lot of pain and what I guess was my "dark night of the soul" I came through the other side with love for myself. I forgave myself.

I really really appreciate what you said here. Overcoming and accepting ourselves can be such a challenge, but so worth it. It is amazing what you have accomplished. Thanks for sharing this nice story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51