You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ensuring My Girls Get All The Nutrients They Need - Making My Own Seed Mix And Chocolate Balls , Yum

Perfect! I always see parents at supermarkets giving their kids lollies and I get my judgey on!! Haha. I guess people dont have time or knowledge... why this post is so good!!! That breakfast looks amaaaaaaaaazing. Xxx Double yum indeed! What is the blue stuff inside the bliss balls??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

my kids just don't look for them cos I never buy them and they don't crave them, I have seen some kids get very upset when they can't have them, so lucky I never got into that with my girls. They get all the sweetness they need from fruit and the like xxx There is no blue in the balls, think it must be the light reflecting or something xx

Blue balls 😂😂😂😂😂 Sorry... its Friddaaay. Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05