You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Mother Ayahuasca. Night 10: I got my aliens!

@josecabrecav you should read all of this series, its amazing. @choogirl, in your next post, can you provide archived links to entire series? I have missed a couple too, and its one of the best series I have read on Steemit.

I dont have time to reply in detail but enjoyed this over morning coffee. I adore the fact a kangaroo came to you. Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Such high compliments coming from you. And yes, that is a good idea. I might go back and edit them all tomorrow. I never thought of doing that.

I just did it with my poetry and writing posts.. a scroll through over a year on Steem... ouch.

But yes, you write so about this and its so engaging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35