You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine's "Survivor Challenge" of the Week

Oh YAY you did one!!!

That would be ..err.. me

Ahaha.. you made me giggle. Gosh.. Moringa seems such a wonderful plant as I keep reading about it here. I'm going to look into seeing if I can grow it but I'm not sure I can. I like the way you got imaginative comma however if you live in the Philippines this could be a very real situation give in your proximity to the sea. I definitely would want you in my Survivor group, that's for sure xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gotta have to be in the storyline innit lolsss!
The seeds apparently can be planted but here, just chop a 6in branch and plant it. They easily thrived..but not in winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97