You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Not 'Too' Sensitive - Are You?

That is incredible!!!! I would need some mental strength to get over that as I had a friend die because of an asthma attack some years ago. I did, however, kick the oral steroids (symbicort). Now when I buy a ventolin they ask: are you on a preventative? And i LIE and say yes rather than have them bullshit me. It made my anxiety worse and statistically Im 6 more times likely to have a heart attack! My lungs hurt like hell for months kicking it but I am so much better now. Yogic breathing and less inflammatory foods are key for me.

And thanks re thumbnail... ever since I saw your post I have been conscious of their importance for the 'look' of steem. X

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61