You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitamin Sea - Taking It Home!

Wonderful post. As you know, the ONLY time I feel utterly at peace is ON THE SEA.... everything else fades away in preference to big skies, salt water caresses and the big blue. It's the biggest healer I know. Just reading this piece makes me EVEN MORE excited for Bali in June. How very Aussie of me.

So glad you had such a relaxing time, and may the peace and lovely sunshine and sleep and good health extend through your days until your next solo holiday!!!! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha.... yes, Bali in June is so very Aussie. Maybe you could consider reframing the inner dialogue? "Although I adore and am wholly in my joy swimming in Mother Ocean, I am utterly at peace ANYwhere, the moment I choose that."

Posted using Partiko Android

Tried. Doesn't work. 😉😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha... yes it does. Try again. 😉😘💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I know. But I'm a stubborn mermaid. Thing is, nothing, not matter how much I try, gives me so much... except a very good yoga session. I just don't go into the NOW and those fields of infinite space washing dishes. I know I have a long way to go to nibbanic dish washing peace and bliss....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50