You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Some Mangosteen Natural Medicine Magic!

Oh I've heard wonderful things about mangosteen. When I visit I'll but you a pretty bottle with something naughty in it just so you can fill it up with medicine. Now.. where to get mangosteen.. I bet they have imports at the Footscray market.. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was thinking of your Dad too! Get thee down to the Footscray market, girl!! If I could send you alcohol in the post, I would. x

I will. Jarrah lives 3 minutes away from.it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your health food store will have exorbitantly priced mangosteen products too. While you're making your own tinctures.

Yes, they do. Very pricey! You are very lucky with all your tropical fruits 💚💚💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63