You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EvoKreationism 0.5: Full Colour Witchery / Natural Medicine Free-for-All Witch Contest (Get in this, you know you want to..)

Ah gosh I'd love @yidneth to create a witch post for this challenge.... dreams...

To be a witch is to search things unknown, move beyond common human paradigms, to explore realities which are eternally present and eternally ignored.

Yes! Deep listening, deep seeing, deep reverence, deep wonder, deep amazement at all there is. I was chatting to someone today and she's in the middle of immune therapy for her cancer. Amazeballs. It's getting pathways to open up in her immune system that's getting her body to fight the cancer.. how cool is that. And she's deeply listening to her body in deep amazement - not 'oh god I'm going to die' but 'life still frigging amazes me so I'm living it with amazement while I've got it'. Witch woman. Love her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68