You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shyka at the Vet - Immediate Proof of Acupuncture and Ozone Therapy

Oh, this is the sweetest. If acupuncture works for humans, of course it'll work for dogs! Wonderful. How sweet that she rests her head on the vet.

Turmeric is also amazing for dogs - just mix it in with her food. It really helps with anything to do with inflammation and I've seen it work absolute miracles.

Sort:  

Right, I've heard about the anti-inflammatory properties of turmeric, I should try it. I know, they sell them in capsules, though she might even like the taste. She tends to like the weirdest things...

Sure, or order a big bag of organic turmeric online.. might work out cheaper?

Most probably not... Ordering anything online makes things ridiculously expensive here. But they sell big bags of turmeric at the market, though I don't know how "organic" it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43