You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yarrow: My top herb of choice in my natural medicine survival kit

Oh my gosh, yarrow IS beautiful. She's like lace, or a pretty girl's underwear, or snow fall. I used to grow it but haven't in years, must get on it especially if I'm to survive an apocalypse. Did you see @mountainjewel's zombie video? They also used yarrow when Ini fell over on the run. Mind you, in that situation, I'd just run and leave him to get his own yarrow.

Sort:  

No I haven't seen the zombie video, but I did see their post and the photos are hilarious!! I love that they chose yarrow as one of their three herbs. I will have to check out the video later (i have been trying to conserve bandwidth because I am on a metered satelite connection and trying not to run out of data!)

They also used yarrow when Ini fell over on the run. Mind you, in that situation, I'd just run and leave him to get his own yarrow.

LOL brutally honest. I love it :)

Hahhaha - of course I'd help Ini, I love him. Highly recommended using bandwidth for that video, one of hte best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49