You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Responce to Natural Medicines Contest - How I Thrive and Creatively Support My Mental Health

I can't believe you went temporarily blind! How scary for you. And what a blessing you found that book and vipassana. I wish we all found early pathways to understanding we are not our thoughts, but it's heartening that we find it in the end when we most need it. xx A beautiful response xx

Sort:  

Yes, that was pretty scary and it didn't leave me trusting their care very much. I believe it was because I am fairly big that they gave me a larger dose but I'm also very sensitive and respond differently to drugs. I'm very grateful to have found the Vipassana meditation, it has made a big difference in my life and I hope my post will help to lead others to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62