You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Gift of Love

Oh my gosh, this is such a great post! It's so detailed. I love the recipe for a love potion with honey - I might have to try that! And look at damiana on top of the list! I think perhaps a pinch from each column, brewed with honey and drunk on a full moon with choclate sounds like a recipe for Valentine's Day for sure!!!

I love all the different names for viola - so cute! Come and cuddle me is my definite favourite - I mean, who makes this stuff up!

Sort:  

Ya I was thinking of you and your Damian posts when I was writing this. I was thinking of writing more about it but you've got that covered pretty good!
Go for it @riverflow!

a pinch from each column, brewed with honey and drunk on a full moon with choclate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80