You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culinary Pot Pourri of 'erbs

What a mouthwatering entry!! Cooking isn't the same without herbs and spicesand this post is an utter celebration of that! @walkerland is a particular lover of putting lavender in food but I'm yet to try it!

Your herb garden looks great, especially that basil!

haha, now I have Scarborough Fair in my head. That happens when you pick parsley, sage, rosemary and thyme. EVERY SINGLE TIME!!!

Sort:  

LOL, I've been humming this song all day long:)
I was quite hesitant about Lavender in food but it was really delicious in the dessert. I'd like to see how @walkerland uses it! Thank you so much for your lovely comments @riverflows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59