You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Poisonous Promise of Foxgloves

What a fabulous title, and what a cool idea for an entry to the challenge!!! I think I'd die of a broken heart if I lost my man. That's fascinating about foxgloves - I love how things have the potential to heal OR harm - the interesting dichotomies of life, huh?

Sort:  

Interestingly so...what i see is a tiny bit of poison made as a cure. William Withering saw a herbalist using it in a mix. There's a future here, don't you think?

I got sidetracked in the middle of the post and by the end, i got stumped. The title was changed 3x🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, I often do that!!

Posted using Partiko Android

3x was a first🤣🤣🤣 the 'promise' kinda ticked the loved-up theme but i found a poison instead lolsss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85