You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Goals and Pushing Comfort Levels: When Change Forces it's Way In

Will go read your blog now. Why dont you publish it to steem? Or create them an account?

Salad looks delish... i love coconut aminos. We gave been having tons of salad lately. I am in love with avocado blended with tahini and fire cider!

I listened to a Medicine Stories podcast on angelica root yesterday. Been drinking it in my homemade not coffee blend.

Sort:  

I need to, I've just been barely able to keep up with mine haha! Yes I will post on @naturalmedicine.io!! Working on the makers challenger currently.

Oh!! That sounds delicious, so creamy.

That's awesome, what else is in it?

Thank you so much for the support!! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49