You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real dark experience of meditation That's why I won't do this again. ( Entry for contest at @naturalmedicine)

Really interesting reading this. That kind of energy can be quite confronting to deal with. Glad you have a teacher for it, I always find that work really hard, so I tend to just concentrate on breath. I do love yogic breathing to get me into meditative state and nadi shodhana daily or MORE has been PROVEN to be incredibly effective.

Sort:  

Thanks mam for comments. It was like myth to appear reality. I understand one thing that to get you benefit of Kundalini awekening one should master yoga too. I left meditation because of fear of Kundalini awekening.

Kundalini is called universal mother. And it is mentioned in books and Bhagwat Geeta that pure people can get blessings of Kundalini with ease.
According to legends once it awekened fully I have to leave this world and my mom and dad. And I thought it is not the correct age to be a monk!
You are doing steps and for sure you will be receiving eternal joy at your heart!
That day you will really feel happy!
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78