You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Healing Oneself Means That You Have To Step Over The Boundaries Of Your Comfort Zone

Oh gosh that poem just broke my heart! It was just so beautiful. The symbolism of the concrete wings was really poignant. And your voice! I knew about your medicinal nursery and love of plants but somehow I missed your incredible singing voice! I can't sing to save myself so this totally impressed me. What a woman of talents you are - and what terrible things you've had to deal with! Glad you have the plant allys to help you through health stuff. I hope your cancer treatment is going well - from this post it seems you have ongoing issues? I wasn't sure whether you were in remission or not. It's such a journey and thank you ever so much for sharing it with us. You've already inpsired me in previous posts to do a medicinal nursery in a few years time, and now you've inspired me even more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35